Because your data only exists on your phone, you are in full control of deleting it. You do not need to submit a data deletion request to us. To permanently erase all your data associated with Stoic Wisdom, follow these simple steps:
Alternatively, simply uninstalling the application from your device will permanently erase all local databases, journal entries, and settings.
Warning: Once you clear the storage or uninstall the app, your journal entries cannot be recovered, as they were never backed up to a cloud server.