Data Deletion Instructions

CSE Plus respects your privacy. All of your learning progress is stored locally on your mobile device.

How to delete your data:

  1. Open the CSE Plus App.
  2. Navigate to the Settings tab.
  3. Tap on Reset Progress & Clear Data.
  4. Confirm the deletion dialog.

Alternatively, simply uninstalling the application will automatically remove all associated local data.